VNAA Quality and Innovation Council
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
by: VNAA Quality and Education Team

Section: Quality and Educational Programming




The all-member Quality and Innovation Council meeting is scheduled to take place Friday, September 6, 2013 from 12 - 1 p.m. EDT (9 – 10 a.m. PDT). Join us on this call as VNAA shares several exciting new programs and seeks input before moving forward. This call will provide a look at the roll-out of the VNAA Blueprint for Excellence: Pathways to Best Practices. The presentation will highlight new resources available on Home Health Best Practices.  Additionally, we hope to get your input as we share the work of the newly formed Hospice and Palliative Care Best Practice Work Group. During this call we will also discuss the innovative programs of VNAA members through the case study compendium.
 
Please join us and help shape the work of this Council and the VNAA. Take part in this meeting to learn how this council will support your work and provide critical resources to members.
 
All members are asked to join these calls to help shape the work of the VNAA.
 
To join the Quality and Innovation Council Call on Friday, September 6, at 12 p.m. EDT (9 a.m. PDT) please register using the following link: https://cc.readytalk.com/cc/s/registrations/new?cid=s3u0sbd6lq76
 
For questions, please contact Lauren Chandler Obermeier directly at lchandler@vnaa.org, or call 202-384-1423. 
Post a Comment

Name
Email
Comment